Queensland Bridge Association - Records

Queensland Title Holders and Representatives

QBA Championships Gold Coast Congress Barrier Reef Congress

QBA Senior Pairs

2016Alison Dawson - Maureen Jakes
2015Cecily Critchley - Lynley Jenkins
2014Helen McLauchlan - Richard McLauchlan
2013Chris Woolley - Carolyn Woolley
2012John Gough - Michael Pemberton
2011Richard Wallis - Tony Jackman
2008Carolyn Miller - Roman Morawiecki
2007Peter Hainsworth - John Summerhayes
2006Roman Morawiecki - Tony Berger
2005Michael Kent - Robert Slobom
2004Tony Jackman - Richard Wallis
2003Denis Croft - Tony Berger
2002David Anderson - Tony Jackman
2001David Anderson - Peter Hainsworth
2000Jenny Han - Richard Morey
1999George Cuppaidge - Tony Jackman
1998Jenny Han - Margaret Drake
1997Jenny Han - Margaret Drake
1996Claire Green - John Mills




The QBA disclaims warranties of reasonableness and accuracy, and all warranties with regard to the information on this site, including all implied warranties of merchantability and fitness for particular purpose. In no event shall the QBA be liable for any direct, indirect, incidental, special or consequential damages arising out of the use of this site.