Queensland Bridge Association - Records

Queensland Title Holders and Representatives

QBA Championships Gold Coast Congress Barrier Reef Congress

Queensland Open Pairs

2017Lyn Carter - Richard Wallis
2016Elizabeth Zeller - James Wallis
2015James Wallis - Nathan Van Jole
2014Neville Francis - Magnus Moren
2013Nathan van Jole - Andy Hung
2012Sanmgaras Kamalarasa - Nathan van Jole
2011Nathan Van Jole - Andy Hung
2010Nathan Van Jole - Ralph Parker
2009Ivan Lam - Yvonne Kilvert
2008Rosa Lachman - Beverley Stacey
2007John Summerhayes - Ralph Parker
2006Magnus Moren - Neville Francis
2005Dr Betty Lee & Mr Michael Robson
2004Paul Gosney - Nathan Van Jole
2003Winners: John Brockwell - Tony Jackman. Titleholders: Richard Ward and Lindy Vincent
2002Winners: Tony Hutton - Tony Jackman - Title Holders: Therese Tully and Richard Wallis
2001Michael & Joan Kent
2000Peter Hainsworth - Nathan Van Jole
1999Richard Wallis - Therese Tully
1998Bill Haughie - Gary Malinas
1997Lindy Vincent - Richard Ward
1996Ralph Parker - Peter Hainsworth
1995Greer Tucker - Rosemary Atherton
1994Mike Robson - Betty Lee
1993Andrew Pryde - John Mills
1992Peter Hainsworth - Ralph Parker
1991George Havas - Bill Haughie
1990Paul Lavings - Khokan Bagchi
1989Dr Malcolm Allan - Mrs P Buch
1988Jenny Ling - Di Rogers
1987Therese Tully - Jim Wallis
1986 Denis Priest - Mark Sarris
1985Barry Kempthorne - Agnes Brown
1984Mike Robson - Betty Lee
1983Tony Jackman - Mike Pemberton
1982Bruce Meakins - Ed Willey
1981Denis Priest - Tony Jackman
1980David & Betty Lee
1979Mike Pemberton - Richard Ward
1978Enid Busch - Ivy Dahler
1977Tony Jackman - Mike Robson
1976Brian Blyth - Richard Ward
1975Jim Craig - Richard Wallis
1974Tony Jackman - Mike Robson
1973Tom Landy - Warren Neill
1972Tony Jackman - Mike Robson
1971Ray Plasmeyer - Harry Sarafov
1970Tony Jackman - Gary Malinas
1969Harold Hiley - Leslie Hiley
1968Tony Jackman - Denis Priest
1967Dr John Craig - Don Neill
1966Harold Hiley - Bob Williams
1965Harold Hiley - Bob Williams
1964Tom Landy - Don Neill
1963Tom Landy - Don Neill
1962Harold Hiley - Bob Williams
1961Miss M Leichney - Tully H K
1960Miss M Leichney - Tully H K




The QBA disclaims warranties of reasonableness and accuracy, and all warranties with regard to the information on this site, including all implied warranties of merchantability and fitness for particular purpose. In no event shall the QBA be liable for any direct, indirect, incidental, special or consequential damages arising out of the use of this site.