Queensland Bridge Association - Records

Queensland Title Holders and Representatives

QBA Championships Gold Coast Congress Barrier Reef Congress

Queensland Mixed Pairs Championship

2017Lyn Carter - Malcolm Carter
2016Lyn Carter - Malcolm Carter
2015Eileen Li - Watson Zhou
2014Joan Butts - Paul Wyer
2013Betty Lee - Mike Robson
2012Richard Wallis - Therese Tully
2011Sue O'Brien - Paul Collins
2010Meta Goodman - Tony Jackman
2009Maureen Jakes - Sanmugaras Kamalarasa
2008Janeen Solomon - Neville Francis
2007Janeen Solomon - Neville Francis
2006Bill Hunt - Rosa Lachman
2005Neville Francis - Janeen Solomon
2004Pele Rankin - Peter Gill
2003Robyn Clayton - Alan Smith
2002Therese Tully - Richard Wallis
2001Rosemary Crowley - Nathan van Jole
2000= Shiela & Ralph Parker
2000= Pat McKenna - Michael Corner
1999Betty Lee - Mike Robson
1998Ivy Dahler - Neville Francis
1997Dianne Roddy - Alan Maltby
1996Margaret & Jim Millar
1995Ivy Dahler - Adrian Mayers
1994Robyn Clayton - Alan Smith
1993Hazel Denny - Andrew Pryde
1992Margaret Millar - Arnold Remedios
1991Joan & Michael Kent
1990Dawn Cullen - Andrew Pryde
1989Di Rogers - John Summerhayes
1988Betty Lee - Mike Robson
1987Diana Cadzow - Ross Dick
1986Betty Shaw - Andrew Pryde
1985Therese Tully - Kevin Hume
1984Margaret Drake - Richard Wallis
1983Bettie Reid - Ross Dick
1982Therese Tully - Mike Robson
1981Verna Graham - Tony Jackman
1980Pat Back - Richard Ward
1979Jill Pyne - Walter Ridder
1978Barbara & Warren Neill
1977Mrs W Graham - Tony Jackman
1976Margaret Drake - Bruce Neill
1975Mrs Jill Anderson - George Cuppaidge
1974Mrs C Witteboon - Frank Engwirda




The QBA disclaims warranties of reasonableness and accuracy, and all warranties with regard to the information on this site, including all implied warranties of merchantability and fitness for particular purpose. In no event shall the QBA be liable for any direct, indirect, incidental, special or consequential damages arising out of the use of this site.