Queensland Bridge Association - Records

Queensland Title Holders and Representatives

QBA Championships Gold Coast Congress Barrier Reef Congress

Queensland Mens Pairs

2017Malcolm Carter - Tony Hutton
2016Neville Francis - Magnus Moren
2015Magnus Moren - Neville Francis
2014Peter Hainsworth - Tony Treloar
2013Andrew Woollons - Richard Fox
2012Peter Hainsworth - Ralph Parker
2011Winners: Andy Hung - Alex Smirnov - Titleholders: Neville Francis - Magnus Moren
2010Richard Wallis - Tony Jackman
2009Ralph Parker - John Mills
2008Neville Francis - Magnus Moren
2007Neville Francis - Magnus Moren
2006Bill Hunt - Angelo Gianazza
2005David Appleton & Paul Gosney
2004Roman Morawiecki - Darko Janzekovic
2003Ralph Parker - Peter Hainsworth
2002Ralph Parker - Peter Hainsworth
2001Ralph Parker - Peter Hainsworth
2000Mike Robson - Tony Jackman
1999Bill Hunt - Magnus Moren
1998Richard Ward - Barry Kempthorne
1997Terry & Tom Strong
1996Neville Francis - Adrian Mayers
1995Richard Wallis - John Summerhayes
1994Bill Hunt - Magnus Moren
1993Tony Jackman - Mike Robson
1992Mike Robson - Tony Jackman
1991Frank Duffy - Murray Green




The QBA disclaims warranties of reasonableness and accuracy, and all warranties with regard to the information on this site, including all implied warranties of merchantability and fitness for particular purpose. In no event shall the QBA be liable for any direct, indirect, incidental, special or consequential damages arising out of the use of this site.