Queensland Bridge Association - Records

Queensland Title Holders and Representatives

QBA Championships Gold Coast Congress Barrier Reef Congress

Queensland Individual

2016Gregory Gosney, Alison Dawson (Joint Champions)
2015Event Cancelled
2014Phil Hale
2013Byron Longford
2012Alan Boyce
2011Rosemary Green
2010Val Roland
2009Roman Morawiecki, John Summerhayes (Joint Champions)
2008R Wilkinson
2007Jane Swanson
2006Tom Strong
2005Jan Varmo
1998Graham Rusher




The QBA disclaims warranties of reasonableness and accuracy, and all warranties with regard to the information on this site, including all implied warranties of merchantability and fitness for particular purpose. In no event shall the QBA be liable for any direct, indirect, incidental, special or consequential damages arising out of the use of this site.