Queensland Bridge Association - Records

Queensland Title Holders and Representatives

QBA Championships Gold Coast Congress Barrier Reef Congress

Queensland Graded Teams B

Section B: 150-399

2017Kay Goodwin, Sharon Clifford, Ashok Chotai, Veena Chotai
2016Alan Boyce, Joan Jenkins, Ross Murtagh, Barbara Kent
2015Ian Barfoot, Alan Boyce, Joan Jenkins, Linda Norman
2014Jim Taylor, Cora Taylor, Nanette Loxton, Brodie Loxton
2013Jim Taylor, Robyn Webcke, Cora Taylor, Julia Gardiner
2012Alan Boyce, Jack Rohde, Andrew Woollons, Lex Ranke
2011Deidre Taylor, Jim Taylor, Gary Mitchell, Judy Mitchell
2010Jack Rohde, Rodney Shelbourn, Lex Ranke, Maurice Cullen
2009Murray Perrin, Nikolas Moore, Craig Francis, Patrick Bugler
2008Craig Francis, Nikolas Moore, Patrick Bugler, Murray Perrin
2007Maurice Cullen, Rodney Shelbourn, Jack Rohde, Lex Ranke
2006= Jocelyn Steele, John Steele, Robert Fraser, David McAdam
2006= Gayle McCarthy, Bruce Carroll, Judith Power, Leila Domiati
2005Gayle McCarthy, Bruce Carroll, Judith Power & Paul Roberts
2004Rod& Marilyn Graham, Neil & Julie Dellaca
2003Ken Moschner, Peter Wells, Sylvia Sender, Dewi Eastman
2002Robert Ashman, Yvonne Kilvert, Alex Carta, Paul Gosney
2001Michael Corner, Kaye Robertshaw, Lex Ranke, Jack Rohde
2000Kurt Ko, Nathan van Jole, R & A Rusk
1999Michael Corner, Pat McKenna, J Rohde, L Ranke
1998Phil Squire, Suzie Stevens, Sandy Jonshon, Ivy Siow
1997Phil Squire, Sandy Johnson, Ivy Siow, Sheila Parker
1996Freda & Tom Swainston, Kerry Hiscocks, Margaret Dyer
1995Suzie Stevens, Geoff Toon, Alan Gibson, Lola Heron




The QBA disclaims warranties of reasonableness and accuracy, and all warranties with regard to the information on this site, including all implied warranties of merchantability and fitness for particular purpose. In no event shall the QBA be liable for any direct, indirect, incidental, special or consequential damages arising out of the use of this site.