Queensland Bridge Association - Records

Queensland Title Holders and Representatives

QBA Championships Gold Coast Congress Barrier Reef Congress

Queensland Graded Pairs Championship C

Section C: < 150

2017Annette Scott - Judy Hefferan
2016Andrew Gosney - Jack Luke-Paredi
2015Gabriel Boross - Gary Ypinazar
2014Bob Thomas - Christine Thomas
2013Chris Larter - Andrew Gosney
2012Denise Hartwig - Mavis Simpson
2011Paul Brake - Jessica Brake
2010Peter Nilsson - Debbie Nilsson
2009N Moore - G Martin
2008Yolanda Carter - Murray Perrin
2007Geoff Roberts - Kevin Dean
2006David Temple - Patricia Thomson
2005Kevin Dean & Geoffrey Roberts
2004Karen Elves - Anne Barry
2003Michael Stoneman - Joanna Bratko
2002Joanna Allard - Julia Gardiner
2001Peter Scott - Jeanette Campbell
2000B Fraser - L Faulkner
1999John Leckie - P Smith
1998Marion McKnight - M Threlfall
1997R Ludke - John Krezckowski
1996J Hoffman - G Gemmell
1995Lyn Shellshear - Barry Blick
1994Alun Preece - G Martin




The QBA disclaims warranties of reasonableness and accuracy, and all warranties with regard to the information on this site, including all implied warranties of merchantability and fitness for particular purpose. In no event shall the QBA be liable for any direct, indirect, incidental, special or consequential damages arising out of the use of this site.