Queensland Bridge Association - Records

Queensland Title Holders and Representatives

QBA Championships Gold Coast Congress Barrier Reef Congress

Queensland Graded Pairs Championship B

Section B: 150-399

2017Anne Barry - Jenny Hay
2016Nanette Loxton - Brodie Loxton
2015Jim Taylor - Cora Taylor
2014Bert Luchjenbroers - David Lehmann
2013Margeret Pisko - Trish Anagnostou
2012Julie Jeffries - David O'Gorman
2011Ian Barfoot - Peter Robbins
2010Paul Roberts - Bruce Carroll
2009M Stoneman - V Roland
2008Jim Evans - Pamela Evans
2007Peter Evans - Tony Treloar
2006Gary Wardrop - Peter Lang
2005Lex Ranke & Jack Rohde
2004Geoffrey Slack-Smith - Jan Peach
2003Robert Ashman - Alex Carta
2002Geoff Slack-Smith - Jan Peach
2001Terry O'Dempsey - Jim Evans
2000Terry O'Dempsey - Jim Evans
1999Trevor Strickland - Sandy Dean
1998Ruth Mackinlay - Bev Featherston
1997B & L Fitzpatrick
1996Freda & Tom Swainston
1995Larry Moses - Sam Ng
1994M Navaro - Charlie Howard




The QBA disclaims warranties of reasonableness and accuracy, and all warranties with regard to the information on this site, including all implied warranties of merchantability and fitness for particular purpose. In no event shall the QBA be liable for any direct, indirect, incidental, special or consequential damages arising out of the use of this site.