Queensland Bridge Association - Records

Queensland Title Holders and Representatives

QBA Championships Gold Coast Congress Barrier Reef Congress

Queensland Graded Pairs Championship A

Section A: 400+

2017Ivy Luck - John Luck
2016Tony Hutton - Malcolm Carter
2015Tony Hutton - Tony Jackman
2014John Luck - Ivy Luck
2013Tony Hutton - Malcolm Carter
2012Therese Tully - Richard Ward
2011Andy Hung - Nathan van Jole
2010Agnes Kempthorne - Barry Kempthorne
2009Terese Tully - Greer Tucker
2008Peter Hainsworth - Sanmugaras Kamalarasa
2007Neville Francis - Andrew Pryde
2006Allan Currie - Greg Lee
2005David Anderson & Ellie Spiro
2004Allan Richardson - Tony Jackman
2003Darko Janzekovic - Roman Morawiecki
2002Agnes Kempthorne - Greer Tucker
2001Peter Hainsworth - Nathan van Jole
2000Kathy Johnson - Rob Slobom
1999John Mills - Jenny Cater
1998Mike Robson - Betty Lee
1997Bill Hunt - Mike Pemberton
1996Tony Jackman - George Cuppaidge
1995David Appleton - Gareth Roberts
1994Tony Berger - Eva McCall




The QBA disclaims warranties of reasonableness and accuracy, and all warranties with regard to the information on this site, including all implied warranties of merchantability and fitness for particular purpose. In no event shall the QBA be liable for any direct, indirect, incidental, special or consequential damages arising out of the use of this site.