Queensland Bridge Association - Records

Queensland Title Holders and Representatives

QBA Championships Gold Coast Congress Barrier Reef Congress

Queensland Butler Pairs

2017Gheorghi Belonogov - Ewa Kowalczyk
2016Neville Francis - Magnus Moren
2015Magnus Moren - Neville Francis
2014Peter Hainsworth - Tony Treloar
2013Andrew Woollons - Richard Fox
2012Margaret Millar - Carolyn Woolley
2011Winners: Andy Hung - Alex Smirnov - Titlholders: Helen Milward - Robert Milward
2010Paula McLeish - David McLeish
2009R Parker - J Mills
2008Neville Francis - Magnus Moren
2007Neville Francis - Magnus Moren
2006Bill Hunt - Angelo Gianazza
2005Paul Gosney - David Appleton
2004Darko Janzekovic and R Morawiecki
2003Ralph Parker - Peter Hainsworth
2002Ralph Parker - Peter Hainsworth




The QBA disclaims warranties of reasonableness and accuracy, and all warranties with regard to the information on this site, including all implied warranties of merchantability and fitness for particular purpose. In no event shall the QBA be liable for any direct, indirect, incidental, special or consequential damages arising out of the use of this site.