Queensland Bridge Association - Records

Queensland Title Holders and Representatives

QBA Championships Gold Coast Congress Barrier Reef Congress

James O'Sullivan Award

Masterpoint Achievement

2016Neville Francis
2015Nevile Francis
2014Neville Francis
2013Therese Tully
2012Nathan van Jole
2011Nathan Van Jole
2010Neville Francis
2009Neville Francis
2008Neville Francis
2007Neville Francis
2006Neville Francis
2005Neville Francis
2004Darko Janzekovic
2003Darko Janzekovic
2002Neville Francis
2001Terry Strong
2000Jim Wallis




The QBA disclaims warranties of reasonableness and accuracy, and all warranties with regard to the information on this site, including all implied warranties of merchantability and fitness for particular purpose. In no event shall the QBA be liable for any direct, indirect, incidental, special or consequential damages arising out of the use of this site.