Queensland Bridge Association - Records

Queensland Title Holders and Representatives

QBA Championships Gold Coast Congress Barrier Reef Congress

Gold Coast Friday Teams

Unrestricted entry

2016Martin Bloom, Nigel Rosendorff, Steven Bock, Les Grewcock
2015Jonathan Free, Sue Ingham, Howard Melbourne, Terry Brown
2014Andy Hung, Liam Milne, Michael Whitley, Adam Edgtton
2013Margaret Millar, Carolyn Woolley, Di Marler, Linda Alexander
2012Tony Marinos, Peter Grant, Elizabeth Havas, Gytis Danta
2011Yalan Zhang, Ping Wang, Yanhui Sun, Xuefeng Feng
2010Peter Kahler - Hashmat Ali
2009Peter Holloway - Colleen Tognetti




The QBA disclaims warranties of reasonableness and accuracy, and all warranties with regard to the information on this site, including all implied warranties of merchantability and fitness for particular purpose. In no event shall the QBA be liable for any direct, indirect, incidental, special or consequential damages arising out of the use of this site.