Queensland Bridge Association - Office Bearers

QBA Office Bearers

QBA Manager Contact Details
Phone: (07) 3351 8602
Mobile: 0412 064903
Fax: (07) 3103 4799
Email to manager@qldbridge.com

Regular mail to Qld Bridge Association, 22 Mareeba Court, Arana Hills Qld 4054
Office Bearers
President QBARichard Wallisrsw157@bigpond.net.au(07) 3879 65600409 109080
Manager QBAKim Ellawaymanager@qldbridge.com(07) 3351 86020412 064903
22 Mareeba Court
Arana Hills Qld 4054
Vice PresidentJim Evansjimbeany@clearmail.com.au
Finance / TeachingGraham Rushergrusher@optusnet.com.au(07) 337620210414 452021
State Masterpoint SecretaryPeter Buschpeter@altosoft.com.au(07) 5445 48140438 336632
Tournament ChairmanRichard Wardwardjrc555@gmail.com0419 729470
LegalTom Strongtstrongbridge@iprimus.com.au(07) 5593 3416
CommitteeTheresa Tullygttully@bigpond.net.au(07) 3378 53740409 870324
Charles Pagemroliver@optusnet.com.au0449 758 046
Elizabeth Gibsonbuzyliz99@tpg.com.au(07) 3203 6103
Gold Coast Congress ConvenorTheresa Tullygttully@bigpond.net.au(07) 3378 53740409 870324
Tim Runtinggcconvenor@qldbridge.com0458 448765
YouthPaul Brakepaul.brake95@gmail.com(07) 5570 4261
TeachingJoan Buttsjoan@joanbuttsbridge.com(07) 3354 47950413 772650
Novice Co-ordinatorChris and Shelley Farrnovicecoordinator@qldbridge.com
Bulletin EditorPhilip Squirephilipsquire@tpg.com.au(07) 3366 1292
33 Royal Parade
Ashgrove Qld 4060
Director AccreditationJan Peachjanpeach8@bigpond.com(07) 3352 69290487 466109
42 Tait Street
Kelvin Grove QLD 4059
Qld Player Liason OfficerTony Jackmantonyj99@bigpond.com(07) 3356 24160400 844693
Courier Mail ColumnistTony Jackmantonyj99@bigpond.com(07) 3356 24160400 844693
RecorderRichard Wallisrsw157@bigpond.net.au(07) 3879 65600409 109080
RecorderElizabeth Gibsonbuzyliz99@tpg.com.au(07) 3203 6103
RecorderPhil Hale 
RecorderTheresa Tullygttully@bigpond.net.au(07) 3378 53740409 870324
QBA Web PageAndrew Hooperandrew@pipandrew.id.au(07) 4059 14380400 581139
QBA Web PagePeter Buschpeter@altosoft.com.au(07) 5445 48140438 336632
Finance Committee
ChairmanGraham Rushergrusher@optusnet.com.au(07) 337620210414 452021
Ray Ellawayray.ellaway@qldbridge.com(07) 3351 8602
Keith McDonaldkeith@birdwalkermcdonald.com.au(07) 3821 29110448 029462
Tournament Committee
ChairmanRichard Wardwardjrc555@gmail.com0419 729470
Jan Peachjanpeach8@bigpond.com(07) 3352 69290487 466109
Tom Strongtstrongbridge@iprimus.com.au(07) 5593 3416
Tony Huttonahuttonxx@hotmail.com
Tony TreloarTonyTreloar@elisasystems.net
Peter Buschpeter@altosoft.com.au(07) 5445 48140438 336632
Richard Foxrichardfox99@yahoo.com0408 440846
Neville Francispippafran@bigpond.com(07) 4661 9379
Alan Gibsonpapa8@optusnet.com.au0406 745259
Chris Snooksnook@usq.edu.au
Appeals Committee
ChairmanNeville Francispippafran@bigpond.com(07) 4661 9379
Richard Wardwardjrc555@gmail.com0419 729470
Tony Jackmantonyj99@bigpond.com(07) 3356 24160400 844693
Richard Wallisrsw157@bigpond.net.au(07) 3879 65600409 109080
Peter Buschpeter@altosoft.com.au(07) 5445 48140438 336632
Richard Foxrichardfox99@yahoo.com0408 440846
Alan Gibsonpapa8@optusnet.com.au0406 745259
Claire Hynecmhy@bigpond.com(07) 3355 72520424 682395
Ralph Parkerralph52@bigpond.net.au
Jan Peachjanpeach8@bigpond.com(07) 3352 69290487 466109
Andrew Prydeadpryde@optusnet.com.au
Chris Snooksnook@usq.edu.au
Tom Strongtstrongbridge@iprimus.com.au(07) 5593 3416
Greer Tuckergreertucker@bigpond.com

 

 

The QBA disclaims warranties of reasonableness and accuracy, and all warranties with regard to the information on this site, including all implied warranties of merchantability and fitness for particular purpose. In no event shall the QBA be liable for any direct, indirect, incidental, special or consequential damages arising out of the use of this site.