The Winners

The Gold Coast Open Teams was won by the McGann team (Michael Ware, Hugh Mcgann, GeO Tislevoll,
Matthew Thomson, Fiona Brown, Tony Nunn) defeating China Nangang (Zhang Bankxiang, Shen Jiaxing,
Gan Xinli, Wang Ru, Li Xin) 104 to 67.1.

The Bobby Richman Open Pairs Championship was won by Justin HOWARD - Ishmael DEL'MONTE

Dates for 2015 Gold Coast Congress - 21 to 28 February

Show all 2014 Congress Prize Winners
Gold Coast Bridge Congress Gold Coast Bridge Congress

     Support our sponsors... Cosmetics Plus logo Hello Gold Coast Oasis logo Penline logo Post Free Bridge Books Schweppes logo Tony Belrose logo Two Men logo Criuse Travellers Powers Financial Group    ... and we support... Make-a-Wish logo Sponsorship opportunities