ANC Queensland 2016

 

ABF logo
QBA logo

 

ANC Program

The program is now finalised. The format for certain events may be subject to the number of entries received.

DATE TIME EVENT ELIGIBILITY
Saturday 25 June 10am & 2pm Flighted Swiss Pairs Open, Restricted
Saturday 25 June 6:30pm Captains Meeting All Team Captains
Sunday 26 June 10am Interstate Teams Championship Preselected State Teams only
Monday 27 June 9:30am Interstate Teams Championship Preselected State Teams only
Tuesday 28 June 10am Interstate Teams Championship Preselected State Teams only
Wednesday 29 June 10am Interstate Teams Championship Preselected State Teams only
Thursday 30 June 10am Interstate Teams Championship Preselected State Teams only
Friday 1 July 9:30am Interstate Teams Championship - Finals Preselected State Teams only
Friday 1 July 7:30pm Victory Dinner Open
Saturday 2 July 10am ANC TBIB Butler Pairs Stage 1
ANC Restricted Butler Pairs
Open
Restricted
Sunday 3 July 10am ANC TBIB Butler Pairs Stage 1
ANC Restricted Butler Pairs
Open
Restricted
Sunday 3 July 5pm Restricted Presentations Restricted Participants
Monday 4 July 10am ANC TBIB Butler Pairs Stage 2
ANC TBIB Butler Pairs Qualifying
Open
Seniors, Women
Monday 4 July 10am and 2pm ANC Swiss Pairs Event 1 Open
Tuesday 5 July 10am ANC TBIB Butler Pairs Stage 2
ANC TBIB Butler Pairs Qualifying
Open
Seniors, Women
Tuesday 5 July 10am and 2pm ANC Swiss Pairs Event 1 Open
Wednesday 6 July 10am ANC TBIB Butler Pairs Stage 2
ANC TBIB Butler Pairs Finals
Open
Seniors, Women
Wednesday 6 July 10am and 2pm ANC Swiss Pairs Event 2 Open
Thursday 7 July 10am ANC TBIB Butler Pairs Stage 2
ANC TBIB Butler Pairs Finals
Open
Seniors, Women
Thursday 7 July 10am and 2pm ANC Swiss Pairs Event 2 Open
Thursday 7 July 5:30pm Butler Presentations Butler Participants